Registered user login:
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?

Schedules In Calgary For Mental Health First Aid, Standard First Aid & CPR Courses


Please choose your course to view the current schedule:

Basic Life Support Recertification


Price: $75.00 (including GST)
Special deals are highlighted in Red.

All Re-Certifications please see these requirements.


Start Date End Date Location Status Details
Jun 21 (Tue) Jun 21 (Tue) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Complete Details
Jun 21 (Tue) Jun 21 (Tue) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Complete Details
Jun 28 (Tue) Jun 28 (Tue) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Complete Details
Jul 12 (Tue) Jul 12 (Tue) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Jul 20 (Wed) Jul 20 (Wed) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Jul 22 (Fri) Jul 22 (Fri) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Aug 3 (Wed) Aug 3 (Wed) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Aug 9 (Tue) Aug 9 (Tue) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Aug 17 (Wed) Aug 17 (Wed) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Aug 19 (Fri) Aug 19 (Fri) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Aug 23 (Tue) Aug 23 (Tue) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Aug 31 (Wed) Aug 31 (Wed) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Copyright 2007, 2017 Health Education Inc. - A Canadian Red Cross Training Partner In Calgary